Book Now

Upcoming Shows 2021

Fri, June 4 :Kip Allert & Jerry Flores, CAPITOLA WINE BAR, 5:00 to 8:00 PM, 115 San Jose Ave, Capitola, No Cover https://capitolawinebar.com/wordpress/

Sun, June 6 :Kip Allert & Jerry Flores, Watsonville High Staff Picnic, PRIVATE EVENT, 1:00 to 4:00 PM

Fri, June 11 : Kip Allert & Jerry Flores, CAPITOLA WINE BAR, 5:00 to 8:00 PM, 115 San Jose Ave, Capitola, No Cover https://capitolawinebar.com/wordpress/

Sun, June 27: Kip Allert solo TERRENCE LOUNGE, THE LODGE AT PEBBLE BEACH, 6:00 to 9:00 PM, 1700 17 Mile Drive, Pebble Beach, No Cover, https://www.pebblebeach.com/accommodations/the-lodge-at-pebble-beach/

Fri, July 9 : Kip Allert Solo, CAPITOLA WINE BAR, 6:00 to 9:00 PM, 115 San Jose Ave, Capitola, No Cover https://capitolawinebar.com/wordpress/

Fri, July 16 : Kip Allert Solo, PRIVATE PARTY, 7:00 to 10:00

Sun, July 18: Beat Street, LUCY’S ON LIGHTHOUSE, 2:00 to 4:00 PM, 1120 Lighthouse Ave, Pacific Grove, No Cover, ALL AGES, https://www.lucyspg.com/

Fri, July 30: Beat Street, NUMBER ONE BROADWAY, 9:30 to Midnight, 102 S. Santa Cruz Ave, Los Gatos, Cover TBA, 21 & over, https://www.number1broadway.com/

Fri, Aug 7 : Kip Allert Solo, CAPITOLA WINE BAR, 5:00 to 8:00 PM, 115 San Jose Ave, Capitola, No Cover https://capitolawinebar.com/wordpress/

Sun, Aug 22 :Kip Allert & Jerry Flores, CAPITOLA WINE BAR, 1:00 to 4:00 PM, 115 San Jose Ave, Capitola, No Cover https://capitolawinebar.com/wordpress/

Sat, Aug 27: Beat Street, HENFLING’S, 8:00 to Midnight, 9450 CA-9, Ben Lomond, Cover TBA, 21 & over, https://www.henflingsbar.com/